Contact  >  Locations  >  Essen

Location Essen

DAHLEM Beratende Ingenieure 
GmbH & Co. Wasserwirtschaft KG

Bonsiepen 7
45136 Essen


Tel. +49 (0)201 8967-0

Fax +49 (0)201 8967-123


essen@dahlem-ingenieure.de

OpenStreetMap »

We would like to point out that with the use of OpenStreetMap, your data will be disclosed to OpenStreetMap.

Directions »

 

Your contact person

Dr.-Ing. Jan-Gregor Dahlem
Managing Director

Tel. +49 (0)201 8967-201

g.dahlem@dahlem-ingenieure.de

 

 

Construction Assessor Dr.-Ing. Hans-W. Dahlem
Managing Director

Tel. +49 (0)201 8967-200

h-w.dahlem@dahlem-ingenieure.de

Dr.-Ing. Helmfried Dietsch
Director

Tel. +49 (0)201 8967-180

h.dietsch@dahlem-ingenieure.de

Dipl.-Ing. Helmut Simons
Director

Tel. +49 (0)201 8967-210

h.simons@dahlem-ingenieure.de

Barbara Wäller
Management Assistant

Tel. +49 (0)201 8967-220

b.waeller@dahlem-ingenieure.de

Jessica Paas
Management Assistant

Tel. +49 (0)201 - 8967 - 221

j.paas@dahlem-ingenieure.de